Business Transaction Webinar

May 6, 2015
By
Chase Olsen

IF you are thinking of buying or selling a business in Utah then you will NOT want to miss this webinar!!

Legal Pitfalls in Buying or Selling a Business Webinar

Whether you are buying or selling a business, perhaps the most important (and most overlooked) part of a business transaction is properly structuring and documenting the deal. Join us tomorrow to learn how to protect and secure your interests when buying or selling a business from one of our attorneys, Steve Sumsion. If you are a current business owner or plan to become one in the future, you will not want to miss this important information.

45-Minute Business Day Webinar

Wednesday, May 6th

1:00 PM (EDT) / Noon (CDT) / 11:00 AM (MDT) / 10:00 AM (PDT)(Expanded) 90-Minute Evening Webinar w/ Live Q&A Session

Wednesday, May 6th

8:30 PM (EDT) / 7:30 PM (CDT) / 6:30 PM (MDT) / 5:30 PM (PDT)

At our webinar you will learn:* Why we structure agreements for buying vs. selling a business substantially different* What very important clauses your agreement should have* What avoidable problems frequently arise in buying/selling a business* How to prevent costly litigation expenses* How to protect your Intellectual Property

Biography: Steve Sumsion is a diversified business lawyer with over 25 years of experience, including international, corporate, academic and private practice. Steve is passionate about helping entrepreneurs avoid the costly legal grind through (1) effective structuring and documenting transactions, and (2) highly productive mediation of disputes. Steve is licensed to practice in New York, Pennsylvania, and Utah, and is admitted to practice before the United States Supreme Court. Learn more about Steve by visiting the “Attorneys” section of our website.

REGISTER NOW! Early Session or Evening Session

Get in touch!

Contact us to get in touch with one of our attorneys.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
We will be in contact with you shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Get in touch!

Contact us to get in touch with one of our attorneys.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.